CITY OF JOONDALUP

NOTES OF THE CONSERVATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING HELD IN CONFERENCE ROOM 2, JOONDALUP CIVIC CENTRE, BOAS AVENUE, JOONDALUP ON WEDNESDAY 28 FEBRUARY 2007.

ATTENDANCE:

Committee Members:

Cr Steve Magyar Presiding Person
Cr Michele John

Mrs Marilyn Zakrevsky Friends of Korella

Mr Ralph Henderson Friends of Hepburn Heights
Dr Marjorie Apthorpe Friends of Iluka Foreshore
Mr John Chester Community Representative

Officers:

Mr Murray Ralph, Manager Infrastructure Management Services
Mr Keith Armstrong Conservation Co-ordinator

Ms Janet Harrison Administrative Services Co-ordinator

Mrs Jill Hewison Administrative Secretary

In Attendance:

Mrs Cherie Wood

APOLOGIES AND LEAVE OF ABSENCE:

Apologies

Cr Sue Hart
Cr Brian Corr
Mr John Wood
Mr Barry Fitzsimmons
Ms Sue Bailey
Ms Phyllis Robertson
Mrs Wendy Herbert
Ms Alice Stubber

There being no quorum, the meeting was counted out at 1830 hrs.